Skip to main content

Create an option to "Remove" Payroll Connection

When Plan Sponsors attempt to connect, they may just go through terms page or select provider and never put in credentials, but they get into the ‘awaiting client’ status. You are not able to actually disconnect, because there were no credentials inputted. Need an option to “Remove” payroll connection instead of just “Disconnect”.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.